5 days Masai Mara lake Naivasha/Lake Nakuru

5 days of humanitarian service plus 5 days of Safari.

Recommend 10 friends and you go for free.. 5 days of humanitarian work and 5 days on Safari. It's the high season so a good time to go on safari which is included in the cost to see the wild animals.

5 days Amboseli Tsavo

Tailor make your own Safari

Tailor make your own safari.

Pick your price and we will put together a safari for you.

11-day Kenya Safari Muranga, Lake Naivasha. Amboseli. Mombasa, Nairobi

11 days safari

Day 1: May 14-Saturday Depart for Muranga, Mt. Kenya for tea picking Overnight stay at Mövenpick Hotel & Residences Nairobi (www.movenpick.com) Day 2: May 15-Sunday Drive to Lake Naivasha to see the pink flamingoes and hippos Overnight stay at Naivasha Sopa Lodge Day 3: May 16-Monday Drive to Amboseli National Park Overnight stay at Amboseli Serena Lodge Day 4: May 17-Tuesday Full day in Amboseli Overnight stay at Amboseli Serena Lodge Day 5: May 18-Wednesday Full day in Amboseli Overnight stay at Amboseli Serena Lodge Day 6: May 19-Thursday Leave after breakfast for Tsavo National Park Overnight stay at Kilaguni Serena Day 7: May 20-Friday Full day in Tsavo Overnight stay at Kilaguni Serena Day 8: May 21-Saturday Leave for Mombasa by train  Transfer to Turtle Bay Beach Hotel for overnight Day 9: May 22-Sunday Full day in Mombasa Relaxing on the beach and site seeing Snorkeling (optional) Overnight stay are Turtle Bay Beach Resort Day 10: May 23-Monday Early flight from Mombasa to Nairobi Giraffe Center, Snake Park, Maasai Market & Wings of Hope Day 11: May 24-Tuesday Elephant Sanctuary, Bomas of Kenya, & Ngong Hills Dinner at the Carnivore Restaurant

  

$4900